Directors @ MKGC

Following the 2019 AGM the following people make up the Board of Directors at Mid Kent Golf Club

Voting Members

Chair : John Rice
Captain : Neil Parham
Greens : Nick Ralph
Competitions : Steve Barrow
Communications and Social : Caroline Greenfield
House : Caroline Jackson
Projects : Richard Jago
Membership : Guy Lear
Co-opted Gerard Keenan (Finance)
Non Voting
President : Howard Lambie
Vice Captain : Bruce Galbraith
Secretary : Lisa Moore

Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-07-10
  • 2020-07-11
  • 2020-07-12
  • 2020-07-13
  • 2020-07-14
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
09.07.2020 06:44
View Status
-No Rakes- please smooth over once you have played out. Do not touch the flag sticks. All bunkers GUR.